Electro Magnetic Radiation from Antennas

----- Original Message -----
From: Robert Riedlinger
Sent: Friday, September 01, 2006 12:17 PM
Subject: I would like letters of reiforcement

To All.

I will be meeting with the Mayor and council of Harrison Hot Springs on Sept 11 at 7 PM . I sent them a letter along with some info such as the Athens court case where 10 towers were ordered down for health reasons and the Frieburger Appeal.I received a phone call that day from the Mayor who has set a date for me to address council. Harrison Hot Springs is the Village where I suffered in my home by the tower to the extent that I had to move.I have since sold the home and I have been waiting for good news such as the Athens Court case. I would greatly appreciate any letters of reinforcement from those with knowledge and or personal experience of living near towers telling council why a tower that houses TV,FM radio and cellphone antennas should not be placed close to homes. Letters can be sent to me or directly to Mayor and Council At info@harrisonhotsprings.ca Please CC to me.

Regards Robert


Dear Mayor and council members.

Back in 1995 I purchased a home on Pine Ave.in HHS which was situated aprox 350 feet from the CBC broadcast tower which also houses cellphone and FM radio antenna's.Within one year I became so ill that I had to move from that home.I soon discovered that the radio waves from the tower was the cause of my illness.Since that time I have devoted to research on the subject and have found that many people around the world have become ill from cellphone towers near their homes and some have had to move as I did. While living in HHS I contacted Industry Canada,Health Canada and BC Radiation Protection Office in Burnaby and could not get any help. They all deny that there could be adverse health effects from towers even though there are many studies that show biological effects. There are surveys that have been done that show illness from radio waves. Please read below. I srongly suggest ,for the protection of public health,that you insist that the CBC remove the tower on McCoombs Street. I would like to address council if you are interested.Please call 604 8266791. Your Truly Robert Riedlinger 30199 Silverhill Ave Mission BC V4S 1H9 I should point out,a family living close to my home was also affected.


Betreff: Re: Electro Magnetic Radiation from Antennas
Von: Robert Riedlinger
Datum: Tue, 5 Sep 2006 13:30:24 -0700
An: Martin Weatherall

Dear Martin

Thank you ver much for your support I will call you soon.

Best Regards

Robert


----- Original Message -----
From: Martin Weatherall
To: info@harrisonhotsprings.ca
Cc: Robert Riedlinger
Sent: Tuesday, September 05, 2006 7:45 AM
Subject: Electro Magnetic Radiation from Antennas

The Mayor and Members of Council Harrison Hot Springs British Columbia Canada

5 September 2006

Dear Mayor and Members of Council

This letter is written in support of Robert Riedlinger, who has asked to address council and is trying to make you aware of the dangers of electro magnetic radiation (EMR) from antennas.

I live in south western Ontario and have been badly affected by EMR emissions from antennas and the electrical system. I also (same as Robert) had to move out of my own home due to the terrible effects from EMR. During the last two years I have found clear evidence that cell phone antennas, broadcasting antennas and other strong sources of electro magnetic radiation are causing cancer, sleep depravation and many other unpleasant and dangerous health effects to persons exposed to EMR. That evidence, is in the form of much research by scientist in countries throughout the world, the observations of many doctors around the world and the stories of victims who have been affected. I am in touch with many other persons in Canada who have been seriously harmed by EMR emissions.

I encourage you to listen closely to Robert Riedlinger and to study some of the research that is available about the dangers of EMR. It appears that there is a period of time, possibly as long as ten years for EMR to cause serious damage to health. There is no point waiting for your citizens to become ill, develop cancer or die. You can take action now that can safeguard your community for the years to come. I have attached a few documents that may assist you to understand the dangers that we all face. I have many more documents and will gladly assist you, if I can.

Yours sincerely

Martin Weatherall
Bright, Ontario.
519 463 6251.

World-News

Independent Media Source

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Trump and His Allies...
https://www.commondreams.o rg/views/2022/06/21/trump- and-his-allies-are-clear-a nd-present-danger-american -democracy?utm_source=dail y_newsletter&utm_medium=Em ail&utm_campaign=daily_new sletter_op
rudkla - 22. Jun, 05:09
The Republican Party...
https://truthout.org/artic les/the-republican-party-i s-still-doing-donald-trump s-bidding/?eType=EmailBlas tContent&eId=804d4873-50dd -4c1b-82a5-f465ac3742ce
rudkla - 26. Apr, 05:36
January 6 Committee Says...
https://truthout.org/artic les/jan-6-committee-says-t rump-engaged-in-criminal-c onspiracy-to-undo-election /?eType=EmailBlastContent& eId=552e5725-9297-4a7c-a21 4-53c8c51615a3
rudkla - 4. Mär, 05:38
Georgia Republicans Are...
https://www.commondreams.o rg/views/2022/02/14/georgi a-republicans-are-delibera tely-attacking-voting-righ ts
rudkla - 15. Feb, 05:03
Now Every Day Is January...
https://www.commondreams.o rg/views/2022/02/07/now-ev ery-day-january-6-trump-ta rgets-vote-counters
rudkla - 8. Feb, 05:41

Archiv

September 2006
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 
 

Status

Online seit 6914 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 22. Jun, 05:09

Credits


Afghanistan
Animal Protection - Tierschutz
AUFBRUCH für Bürgerrechte, Freiheit und Gesundheit
Big Brother - NWO
Brasilien-Brasil
Britain
Canada
Care2 Connect
Chemtrails
Civil Rights - Buergerrechte - Politik
Cuts in Social Welfare - Sozialabbau
Cybermobbing
Datenschutzerklärung
Death Penalty - Todesstrafe
Depleted Uranium Poisoning (D.U.)
Disclaimer - Haftungsausschluss
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren